| BOOK HAUL | MY CHRISTMAS 2016 HAUL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for me to share my Christmas book haul with you ! I got 5 books this Christmas (but I got more books during December !)

I got the Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer : Cinder, Scarlet, Cress and Winter ! I can’t wait to dive into this series because I heard and read so many great things about it !

I also got Legend by Marie Lu, first book in the Legend trilogy ! This trilogy has been on my wishlist for more than a year !

That’s it ! Did you get books for Christmas ? Which ones ?

6 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY CHRISTMAS 2016 HAUL

Leave a Reply

