| WRAP UP & TBR | JANUARY 2017 TBR

january-2017-tbr

Hello lovelies ! I am already late for my January TBR… What a way to start 2017, right ?! Haha ! Which reminds me that I also need to write my post about my 2017 bookish resolutions !

Anyway, without further ado, let me tell you about the books I hope to read in January !

  • Melody’s Key by Dallas Corryell. I started it back in December. To be honest, I already finished it ! I really enjoyed it !
  • A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir. This is the sequel to An Ember In The Ashes. I am currently reading that one !
  • Les Fiancés De L’hiver by Christelle dabos. This one was also on my December TBR, so I really want to get to it this month !
  • The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons ! I’ve heard so many great things about this book !
  • Cinder, by Marissa Meyer.I got The Lunar Chronicles series for Christmas so I really want to dive into it !

That’s it ! It’s quite ambitious since I only managed to finish 2 books in December ! What are you planning on reading this month ?

3 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | JANUARY 2017 TBR

  1. Your website is literally the cutest! Also, I LOVE the Cinder series (it is very apparent if you go over to my blog). I hope you enjoy them as much as I did. I haven’t read the rest, but I definitely want to look into them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

