| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY-TOP TEN 2016 BOOKS I MEANT TO READ BUT DIDN’T GET TO

top-ten-tuesdayHello lovelies ! How are you ? Today it’s my first TTT of the year ! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.

This week’s theme is : Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)

  • Truthwitch, by Susan Dennard. I’ve heard so many great things about this book !
  • A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir. I’m currently reading that one though ! It’s the sequel to An Ember In The Ashes that I really enjoyed !
  • Harry Potter And The Cursed Child by J. K. Rowling. I NEED to read this book !
  • Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes, the fifth book in the Falling Kingdoms series !
  • Nothing More by Anna Todd, After’s spin off. I read the After series in 2016 and finished OBSESSED with it. Nothing More is about Landon.
  • Nothing Less, the second book in the Landon series.
  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson.
  • The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia. I’ve heard so many great things about this book !
  • Nevernight by Jay Kristoff.I’m repeating myself but again, I’ve heard so many great things about this book ! I cannot wait to read it !
  • Too Late by Colleen Hoover. I think you’re all aware of my love for her books by now !

That’s it ! What’s on your TTT this week ?

2 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY-TOP TEN 2016 BOOKS I MEANT TO READ BUT DIDN’T GET TO

  1. I really enjoyed Nevernight. It had a slow start but it picked up the momentum after the first 100 pages. I was also planning on reading Truthwitch but the hype got to me and I gave it a pass for now but I’m hoping to read it this year. šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

