| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #23

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! How are you ? It’s time for another This Week In Books. It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

Let’s start, shall we ?

twib-now-23

I am currently reading A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir. I’m really enjoying it, it’s really gripping !

twib-then-23

Last week I was already reading A Torch Against The Night, and I also finished Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell. I really loved it !

twib-next-23

My two next reads are Les Fiancés De L’Hiver by Christelle Dabos and Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I’m really eager to read both of these books ! I keep hearing amazing things about these two books !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading guys ?

3 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #23

  1. Keep meaning to get through my stack of unread books (I still haven’t read books I got from my birthday in April last year). I’m currently reading “So Much For That Winter” by Dorthe Nors. It’s strange– the book is made up of two novellas. One of the novellas is made up of mostly simple sentences (hardly any “ands” or “buts”), and the other is made of lists.

    Like

Leave a Reply

