| BOOK HAUL | MY DECEMBER 2016 BOOK HAUL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHello lovelies ! How silly of me ! I posted my Christmas book haul but totally forgot about the other books I got in December !

Let’s start, shall we ?

  • Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi ! I keep reading good things about this series so I’m starting collecting the books so I can marathon it !
  • The Alloy Of Law by Brandon Sanderson. If you’ve read my reviews for the Mistborn books, you know how much I love his work !!
  • Mortal Heart by Robin LaFevers, the third and final book in His Fair Assassin trilogy ! I’ll probably read this trilogy in the following months !
  • The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons ! I keep hearing amazing things about this one ! It’s on my January TBR but I highly doubt I’ll be able to get to it …

I also got some e books ! They’re all in French because the French publisher (Bragelonne) made a huge sale !

  • Dante Garcea / Wicked Cravings by Suzanne Wright, second book in the Phoenix Pack series.
  • Nick Axton / Carnal Secrets , book 3 in the Phoenix Pack series.
  • I also bought the whole Prince Captif / Captive Prince series by C.S. Pacat

That’s it ! It’s a pretty big book haul but I have been more reasonable in January !!

Leave a Reply

