| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #25

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies !!! It’s time for another This Week In Books ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.
I’m finally finding more time to read so these posts are probably back on a weekly basis now !

twib-now-25

I am currently reading Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I think I’ll finish it before the week end ! I am hooked ! This world is amazing and so gripping ! I have trouble putting the book down to sleep or go to work !
I also started Les Fiancés De L’Hiver by Christelle Dabos. It’s the first book in a French series, La Passe-Miroir.

twib-then-25

Last week I was already reading Cinder ! I think this book got me back into my reading kick and I am so glad !

twib-next-25

Next week I’ll probably still be reading Les Fiancés De L’Hiver because I’m only a few pages in. I also plan on reading Scarlet, Cinder’s sequel.

That’s it ! What are you currently reading this week ?

One thought on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #25

Leave a Reply

