| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – MY TOP TEN FAVORITE COVERS

top-ten-tuesday

Hello everyone ! How are you ? It’s finally time for another Top Ten Tuesday ! In case you’ve been living under a rock, TTT is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.

Today the theme is : All about the visuals: Top Ten Favorite Graphic Novels/Comics or Ten Comics on My TBR or Top Ten Favorite Picture Books
But I’m twisting the theme a little. I decided to to my top ten favorite covers. Since it’s a vast topic, I’m narrowing it to the books I own.

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi was a cover buy ! This cover is absolutely stunning !
Lady Midnight by  Cassandra Clare is one of my favorite covers for 2016 ! It’s so gorgeous !
The Archived by Victoria Schwab is so pretty ! It’s pretty rare that I appreciate a cover with a real person/face on it !
Cinder by Marissa Meyer and the whole series in fact. I love them so much !

Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo ! And don’t let me start with the colored pages !
Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare (and the whole trilogy) ! Yep, another Cassie’s book ! I can’t help it, she has always stunning covers !
Of Poseidon by Anna Banks, another trilogy with beautiful covers !
Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Her only series with pretty covers haha !

Inconceivable! by Tegan Wren ! Look at how gorgeous this cover is !
And finally, It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover ! Gorgeous with a meaning !

That’s it ! What are your favorite covers ?

4 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – MY TOP TEN FAVORITE COVERS

  1. So many pretties! The Star-Touched Queen and Lady Midnight covers are standouts for me. I’ve never seen or heard of Inconceivable but I’m now intrigued. I’m the type of person who buys a lot of books based on their covers so I love this week’s theme.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t typically go for humans on covers either, but the Archived is so atmospheric in it’s design. I love it. I’ve not read Lady Midnight but the cover alone is a great selling point haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

