| WRAP UP & TBR | JANUARY 2017 WRAP UP

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHello everyone ! It’s time for my wrap up ! I managed to finish 3 books this month ! Which is one more book than last month ! I was hoping to finish my current read but I won’t make it ! I am writing this post a little early (well if you can say that one day before the end of the month is early !)

  • Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell ! The author kindly sent this book in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed it ! It’s a 4 stars for me ! I hope to be able to post my review before mid February ! Gosh I’m so late with my reviews !
  • A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir ! This is An Ember In The ashes’ sequel and one of my most anticipated releases for 2016 ! I LOVED it ! 5 stars !
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer. It’s the first book in a hyped series, The Lunar Chronicles. Why have I waited so long before reading it, seriously ?! It’s another 5 stars for me !

I’m more than halfway in my current read, Les Fiancés De L’Hiver, by Christelle Dabos. I’m quite enjoying it so far.

That’s it ! Hopefully you’ll be able to read my reviews in the following weeks ! What have you read this month ?

One thought on “| WRAP UP & TBR | JANUARY 2017 WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

