| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN SERIES I WISH HAD MORE BOOKS

top-ten-tuesday

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another TTT ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.

Today’s theme is Top Ten Series I Wish had more books.

Most of these series have great endings but I love them so much I wish it would keep going on !

The Infernal Devices trilogy by Cassandra Clare is my favorite trilogy. I miss Jem, Will and Tessa so badly ! Even though we get to “see” glimpses of some of the TID characters in her other series, I wish The Infernal Devices had more books.

The Six Of Crows duology by Leigh Bardugo is just amazing !!!! But two books… ah, it’s  too short !

The Archived by Victoria Schwab is for now a duology. But I know the author still hopes to be able to publish a third book. I hope she’ll manage it !

The Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling. Because I need more Harry Potter stories in my life !

The Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead, and its spin off series, Bloodlines. I love this universe so much and I’m so sad I finished reading all the books from these two amazing series !

The Islanders by Katherine Applegate. I read this series when I was a teen and I felt like I was living among these beautiful characters, on Chatham Island !

Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning. I flew through this series !

Bridget Jones series, by Helen Field. I love this character so much and I wish I could read more about her story and her mishaps !

The Rusk University by Cora Carmack. I know she’s writing the fourth one and I can’t read to get my hands on it !

That’s it ! What’s on your TTT this week ?

 

 

2 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN SERIES I WISH HAD MORE BOOKS

  1. HARRY! Imagine if there was more, but I would want them to be like specifically about the three of them not like their kids. I’d want them young still then like as they grow up, I originally was going to post more on this comment on the other books you mentioned but frankly the idea of more harry potter books has made me so excited that my brain is like ‘IMAGINE THE ADVENTURES THEY COULD OF GOT UP TO’

    Like

Leave a Reply

