| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #26

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another This Week In Books ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

twib-now-26

I am currently reading Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. It’s the second book in The Lunar Chronicles series. I am really enjoying it so far !

twib-then-26

Last week I was already reading Scarlet and I was also reading Les Fiancés De L’Hiver by Christelle Dabos. It was too slow paced at the beginning, but once the action started, it was awesome !

twib-next-26

The next books on my TBR are Cress by Marissa Meyer and A Tale Of Two Cities by Charles Dickens. Cress is the third book in The Lunar Chronicles and I heard amazing things about it ! And I’ve been meaning to read A Tale Of Two Cities since I’ve read The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare.

What are you currently reading ?

2 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #26

  1. I reallyyy need to catch up on the Lunar Chronicles. I read Cinder when it first came out but haven’t read any of them since then. They’re definitely on my TBR for this year though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

