| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #27

thisweekinbooks

Hello everyone ! It’s time for another This Week In Books ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found !

You probably noticed that lately I haven’t been posting these every week … Well, it’s because I’m reading less since October. But hopefully it will get better now that I finished working 48 hours per week  !

So let’s start !

twib-27

Last week I was reading Scarlet by Marissa Meyer, book 2 in The Lunar Chronicles series. I really enjoyed this book ! It was less predictable than Cinder ! Hopefully I’ll be able to post my review before the end of the month haha !
I am currently reading Cress, the third book in The Lunar Chronicles. I’m only a hundred pages in but really enjoying it so far !
Next I plan on reading Winter, the last book in The Lunar Chronicles series, and A Tale Of Two Cities by Charles Dickens !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ??

4 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #27

Leave a Reply

