| WRAP UP & TBR | FEBRUARY 2017 WRAP UP

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for my February wrap up ! As you can see on the photo, it’s a VERY small wrap up ! I have been pretty busy this month but hopefully it will get better in March !

I finished two books this month :

  • Les Fiancés De L’Hiver by Christelle Dabos. It’s the first book in a French series called La Passe-Miroir.I really enjoyed it but found it slow to actually start. That’s why it’s a 4 stars.
  • Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. It’s the second book in The Lunar Chronicles. I loved this book ! I enjoyed it much more than Cinder (that I really enjoyed !). The Lunar world is so well built and intriguing ! I gave it 5 stars !

I’m currently reading Cress by Marissa Meyer, the third book in The Lunar Chronicles series. I was hoping to finish it before the end of the month but obviously it didn’t happen.

I am currently writing my review for Scarlet so hopefully it will be up on my blog this week end !

What about you ? What have you read in February ?

2 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | FEBRUARY 2017 WRAP UP

  1. I’m also reading Cress!! What are your thoughts so far? Honestly, I’m finding it a bit slow… I don’t know if it’s because we don’t see much of Scarlet (who is my personal favourite) or if it’s just building up to something big, or what!? I’m hoping to finish the series in March though 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

