| WRAP UP & TBR | MARCH 2017 TBR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! Today I’m sharing my desperately too big March TBR with you ! Spoiler alert : all the books aren’t featured on the photo haha !

Let’s start, shall we ?

  • Cress by Marissa Meyer, book 3 in The Lunar Chronicles series. I am currently reading that one !
  • Winter by Marissa Meyer, the final book in The Lunar Chronicles series.
  • The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons.
  • The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski, which is a reread.
  • The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski. This is the second bok in The Winner’s trilogy !
  • A Conjuring Of Light, the final book in the Shades of Magic trilogy by V.E. Schwab. I am still waiting for my preorder to be delivered… I NEED this book asap !

I also plan on reading two e books :

  • Devil On The Countryside by Cory Barclay.
  • The Isle Of Brigadoon by J. S Fields. This is the second book in a series called The Source. I’ve read and reviewed the first book Center Of Magic a little less than a year and a half ago.

That’s it ! Haha I know I won’t be able to read the half of these books ! But I know I will have a wonderful reading month haha !

Leave a Reply

