BOOKISH MERCH HAUL

Bookish Merch Haul

Hello lovelies ! Today I’m gonna show you my latest bookish purchases ! I bought them on Society6 ! I am so happy with them !

As you can see I got a totebag ! I got it from Bookworm Boutique ! I also got a mug and pillow from Evie Seo. I’ve been eyeing this mug for months now ! Since I read the Six Of Crows duology ! I loved these two books so much !
The pillow looks nice and comfy on my bed but it’s also useful as a prop for my bookstagram pictures !
You can also see my bookstagram mug on the latest picture ! It was my very first purchase on society6, last year.

What about you ? Do you own bookish merch ?

8 thoughts on “BOOKISH MERCH HAUL

  1. Ahhh everything looks SO pretty! I want to have bookish merch so badly but, erm, it’s a bit expensive at times, so not for now, hopefully soon though. Love the tote bag! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

