| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #28

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another TWIB ! This Week In Books is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

twib now 28

I am currently reading Winter by Marissa Meyer. It’s the final book in The Lunar Chronicles series ! I am really enjoying it so far but it’s such an hefty book, I can’t bring it with me for my lunch breaks.
I’m also reading Devil In The Countryside by Cory Barclay. It’s a very interesting book ! I cannot wait to read more about this story !

twib then 28

Last week I was already reading Winter. Seriously, I’m kind of afraid of finishing this book and this series !

twib next 28

Now I know I probably won’t finish either of my current reads anytime soon. But the next book book I’ll read will probably be The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski. It’s a book I need to reread before reading the rest of the series !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ??

One thought on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #28

Leave a Reply

