| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN BOOKS THAT WILL MAKE YOU READ THE WHOLE DAY AWAY

top-ten-tuesdayHello everyone ! It’s that time again ! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.

Today theme is : top ten books that will make you read the whole day away !

The most obvious picks for that TTT are romance books. They are, in my opinion, quick reads but also you can’t help yourself but want to know EVERYTHING.
So, the whole After series by Anna Todd is one of these books. SO gripping, I was literally obsessed with his story ! It was unputdownable !
Anna And The French Kiss and the two companions novels by Stephanie Perkins. I adored these books and it was so difficult to put them down !
The Rusk University series by Cora Carmack. Same deal haha !
The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West. Such a cute and gripping story !

But they are also fantasy series that can fit in that TTT. The Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling of course being the most evident one.
The Throne Of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas is another amazing series that is captivating !!
The Infernal Devices trilogy by Cassandra Clare totally had this effect on me. I was living, breathing and eating among Jem, Tesssa and Will.
The Six Of Crows duology by Leigh Bardugo is another perfect example ! So gripping ! And it reminds me… I still need to write my reviews for these two books… ahem.

The Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer is another series that comes to my mind for this week’s topic.
And there’s also the Shades Of Magic series by V. E. Schwab. I adore these books and I can’t wait to finally get my copy ! My preorder never arrived…

That’s it ! I hope you enjoyed this Top Ten Tuesday ! Have you read any of these books ?

Leave a Reply

