MY DREAM CRATE

my dream crate

Hello lovelies !

A while ago I heard about a project by Loot Crate where you can imagine your own dream box. Loot Crate is a geek and gift subscription box so I thought it would be funny to make a post about my dream crate….

so I thought it would be funny to make a post about my dream crate ! And guys, I have to confess, it’s hard to narrow it to just ONE box. But I had to make a choice, obviously. The box needs to contain a book, of course ! And since there’s this highly anticipated movie that just came out, and that it’s a book adaptation… Here it is !
At this point I think you all have guessed the theme but I’ll say it anywayΒ  : Beauty And The Beast.

First thing first, since I’m a HUGE book lover (as if you’re not aware of this by now hahaha), this box needs to contain a book.

The Beauty And The Beast

This book is a special edition by Harper Collins with amazing illustrations inside. It would totally be a perfect choice for this dream box, right ?!

But it also needs goodies !

Tale As Old As TimeWhat would be a dream box without a candle ?! This is a Meraki Candle inspired by The Beauty And The Beast ! The picture is from her etsy store.
You can find it here. Her shop is full of amazing candles !
I can totally picture myself reading the book, wrapped in a comfy blanket while this candle is burning !

A funko pop is a must in a dream box ! I featured only these three but there are other ones available and all of them are cute and awesome !

tale as old as time bookmark

Alright ! This is the last item !
A wooden bookmark ! Seriously guys look at how pretty it is !

I really need this woodmark in my life haha !

It’s from Ink & Wonder shop !
This is her photo too. Her work is amazing !

That’s it ! My dream box… well my dream box of the moment ! I bet it would be different every month !

5 thoughts on “MY DREAM CRATE

Leave a Reply

