| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN AUTHORS I’M DYING TO MEET

TOP TEN TUESDAY

Hello lovelies ! It’s that time again ! I can’t believe how fast the week went by ! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish !

Today’s theme is : Top Ten Authors I’m Dying To Meet

Victoria Schwab is an author I REALLY want to meet ! Hopefully it will happen soon : a French publishing house has bought the rights for The Shades Of Magic series !!!
There’s also Cassandra Clare who wrote my favorite trilogy, The Infernal Devices ! I really want to meet her !
Brandon Sanderson crafted an amazing world in his Mistborn series ! I’d really like to meet him !
Richelle Mead is another great author I really want to meet !

Marissa Meyer is another author I’m dying to meet ! I just finished Winter and I want to read more of her books ! And meet her ! And tell her to write more about The Lunar Chronicles posse !
Diana Gabaldon is an author I need to meet to thank her for creating Jamie !
Sarah J. Maas wrote one of my favorite series, Throne Of Glass ! I’ll read A Court Of Thorns And Roses soon !
Leigh Bardugo is the amazing author of the no less amazing Six Of Crows duology !!

J. K. Rowling

How could I make a Top Ten Tuesday about the authors I’m dying to meet without the one and only J. K. Rowling ?!

Impossible haha ! She wrote a series that will stay with me for all my life, and I know I’m not the only one thinking that way !
The Harry Potter series holds a special place in my heart.

And that’s it ! And I know, my top ten is a top nine haha ! That’s it ! I hope you enjoyed this post !

5 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN AUTHORS I’M DYING TO MEET

  1. Yes to every single author on this list! We had the wonderful chance to meet Schwab at YALLFest last year and she is AMAZING to talk to! I hope you get the chance to meet all of these authors plus many more. 🙂

    -Caitlynn

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So many amazing authors on this list. Victoria Schwab might just be at the top of my author’s I’m dying to meet list. Sanderson would be another good one to meet, I’d love to know how he crafted the world in Mistborn.

    Like

Leave a Reply

