| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #29

thisweekinbooks

Hello everyone ! Here is my new This Week In Books ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found !

twib now 29

I am still reading Devil In The Countryside by Cory Barclay ! I’m enjoying it so far ! I also started rereading The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski.

twib then 29

Last week I finished Winter by Marissa Meyer. I LOVED this book ! The Lunar Chronicles series is a must read !
I was also reading Devil In The Countryside.

twib next 29

After finishing The Winner’s Curse and Devil In The Countryside, I’ll probably start Scythe (La Faucheuse in French) by Neal Shusterman or A Conjuring Of Light by V.E. Schwab. If it ever arrives. I preordered it and somehow it got lost !!

That’s it ! What are you currently reading lovelies ?

One thought on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #29

Leave a Reply

