| WRAP UP & TBR | MARCH 2017 WRAP UP

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHello lovelies !!

I can’t believe March is already over !! It’s amazing how time seems to fly faster lately ! Anyway, back to books ! I finished a total of … 3 books this month. Yep. Only 3. Remember my humongous TBR ? Well… It did not happen !!

  • Cress by Marissa Meyer. It’s the third book in The Lunar Chronicles series. I loved this book so much !! I gave it 5 stars.
  • Winter by Marissa Meyer. It’s the final book in The Lunar Chronicles series. I freakin’ LOVED this book !!! And I can say the same for the whole series. It’s such an amazing read ! I gave it 5 stars !
  • Devil In The Countryside by Cory Barclay. What an interesting read ! 4 stars !

That’s it ! What have you read in March ?

5 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | MARCH 2017 WRAP UP

  1. Well, you had a good reading month despite the number of books! Quality over quantity, definitely! I recently posted my March Wrap up too, and I only read three books as well!! 🙂 Happy reading in April! 🙂 xo

    Like

  2. Your three books all sound amazing and it seems that you really liked all of them. That counts more than reading a big bunch of books that you didn’t like. I hope that you will have an even better April.

    Like

Leave a Reply

