| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #30

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another This Week In Books ! TWIB is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

Let’s start, shall we ?

twib now 30

Yesterday I started Scythe (La Faucheuse) by Neal Shusterman. I’m only a few pages in but liking it so far !

twib then 30

Last week I was reading Devil In The Countryside by Cory Barclay. I finished it at the end of March and really enjoyed it !
I was also reading The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski. It’s a reread and let me tell you, it was necessary ! Even though now I want to change my TBR and read The Winner’s Crime ASAP !!

twib next 30

I don’t know when I’ll finish Scythe but after that one I plan on reading either The Isle Of Brigadoon by J. S. Fields or The Heartbeat Hypothesis by Lindsey Frydman !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ?

Leave a Reply

