| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN OF THE MOST UNIQUE BOOK I’VE READ

TOP TEN TUESDAY

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another TTT ! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke & The Bookish !

Today’s theme is Top Ten Of The Most Unique Books I’ve Read

Let’s start with Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. This book changed my vision of life ! It’s one of my favorite books read in  2016 !
Vicious by V.E. Schwab is such a unique read ! I couldn’t decide which character was good or evil ! It’s very impressive !
The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi, I’ve never read a book like this one !

November 9 by Colleen Hoover ! A book that takes place every year, on November 9th. Such a unique concept ! But I could have picked Confess, for its paintings or Maybe Someday, for its songs !
The Book Thief by Markus Zusak, because of the narrative point of view ! This is also the exact reason why I DNFed this book haha !
Aristotle And Dante Discover The Secrets Of The Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz. What can I say about this book ? You should read it !

That’s it ! My top ten is a top six this week !! I hope you enjoyed it !

6 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN OF THE MOST UNIQUE BOOK I’VE READ

  1. Vicious ❤ Such an epic book. I literally have no idea what to expect from the sequel but I'm sure it'll make me further question who's really the good/bad guy.

    Like

  2. Completely agree about The Book Thief. That book was freaking fantastic. I love that it was told from Death’s perspective. It was a new way, at least for me, at looking at death. I really liked it. 🙂

    -Amber

    Like

Leave a Reply

