| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #32

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! How are you ? I know I’m really for this TWIB ! But this week has been really exhausting !

This Week In Books is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

twib now 32

I am currently finishing A Court Of Thorns And Roses by Sarah J. Maas. And oh boy I LOVE this book !! All I want to do is read A Court Of Mist And Fury right after but I won’t… I’ll explain it later.

twib then 32

Last week I was already reading A Court Of Thorns And Roses but I was also reading Scythe (La Faucheuse) by Neal Shusterman. Well the first part was an okay read but the last 100 pages wow !

twib next 31

Next I’ll be reading one of these two e books : The Heartbeat Hypothesis by Lindsey Frydman and The Isle Of Brigadoon by J. S. Fields. Next Friday I’m flying to Roma with a bunch of friends for the week end and I’m bringing my kindle ! This is also the reason why I won’t read A Court Of Mist And Fury !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ??

One thought on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #32

Leave a Reply

