| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN THINGS THAT WILL MAKE ME INSTANTLY WANT TO READ A BOOK

TOP TEN TUESDAY

Hello lovelies ! How are you ? It’s time for another TTT. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.

Today, I decided to make last week’s TTT. I know I know… Sounds silly right ?! But I haven’t been able to write it for last week and this week’s topic isn’t as appealing.

So here it is : Top Ten Things That Will Make Me Instantly Want To Read A Book

  1. A beautiful cover. I know it’s shallow. But a pretty cover will more likely catch my eyes.
  2. If people that I follow here and on bookstagram are praising a book. It will have my interest !
  3. A new book written by one of my auto buy authors !
  4. when it’s compared to one of my favorite books/series ! I know I will probably end up loving it !
  5. An interesting and out of ordinary synopsis.
  6. When I watched the screen adaptation before reading the book and that I enjoyed it. Most of the time I read the book first though.
  7. When it’s a sequel to a book I really enjoyed. Generally I’m pre ordering it !
  8. When a quote catches my eyes.

That’s it ! It’s a top 8 this week ! I hope you enjoyed it !

4 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN THINGS THAT WILL MAKE ME INSTANTLY WANT TO READ A BOOK

  1. Anyone who says they don’t gravitate towards pretty covers are lying haha. I like to look at pretty things so it’s only natural to be lured in by pretty book covers. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

