| BOOK HAUL | MY MARCH 2017 BOOK HAUL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHello lovelies ! I know, I know… I am so late that I’m posting my March haul when I should be posting my April one. Shame on me, shame on my cow ! (ten points for you if you get he reference !)

Anyway, let’s start ! I got 4 books in the month of March, 3 physical copies and one e book.

physical books

  • A Court Of Mist And Fury by Sarah J. Maas. I cannot wait to dive back into this world ! I finished ACOTAR a few days ago and I freakin’ LOVED it !
  • Strange The Dreamer by Laini Taylor. This book is one of my most anticipated read for 2017 ! Another book I cannot wait to read
  • Scythe (La Faucheuse) by Neal Shusterman. I already read this book ! Hopefully I will post the review sooner rather than later !

e book : I got The Heartbeat Hypothesis by Lindsey Frydman !

That’s it ! Which books did you get in March ?

Leave a Reply

