| WRAP UP & TBR | APRIL 2017 WRAP UP

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! Here is my April wrap up ! I finished a total of  3 books in April and I also read 1 manga.

Physical books :

  • The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski. This one is a reread because I first read it back in 2015. I gave it 5 stars, again.
  • Scythe (La Faucheuse) by Neal Shusterman. It was an okay read. Until the last 50ish pages. It became wayyy better ! I gave it 4 stars.
  • A Court Of Thorns And Roses by Sarah J. Maas. Oh boy I am so glad I decided to read this book ! I totally get why it’s so hyped ! I gave it 5 stars !

 

Manga : I decided to start rereading Nana. I read the first one this month.

That’s it ! What did you read this month ?

 

2 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | APRIL 2017 WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

