| WRAP UP & TBR | MAY 2017 TBR

may 2017 tbr

Hello lovelies ! Here is my May TBR ! I plan on reading a lot of books this month ! Let’s start, shall we ?

  • A Court of Mist And Fury by Sarah J. Maas, the second book in the A Court Of Thorns Ans Roses series. I finished the first book last month and I loved it so much !!
  • A Court Of Wings and Ruin, by Sarah J. Maas. The final book in the ACOTAR series. It has been released yesterday and hopefully it won’t take too long to come home, or get lost like my preorder for ACOL…
  • Strange The Dreamer by Laini Taylor. It’s one of my most anticipated reads for 2017 and I cannot wait to dive into her new story !
  • A Conjuring Of Light by V.E. Schwab. Yep. I finally got it and I cannot wait to read it, even though I’m kind of afraid ! It’s the third book in the Shades Of Light trilogy.

E books :

  • The Isle Of Brigadoon by J.S. Fields. I am currently reading it. It’s the second book in a serie called The Source.
  • The heartbeat Hypothesis by Lindsey Frydman.

That’s it ! It’s a very ambitious TBR and I know I won’t be able to read all these books but I hope to read as many books as possible !

2 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | MAY 2017 TBR

Leave a Reply

