| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #35

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another TWIB ! This Week In Books is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found. I usually post this on wednesday but… well better late than never right ?

twib now 35

I am currently reading 2 books : The Isle Of Brigadoon by J.S. Fields that I’m really enjoying so far and A Court Of Wings And Ruin by Sarah J. Maas that I just started. I hope to be able to finish these books before the end of the month !

twib then 35

Last week (and up until wednesday) I was reading The Isle Of Brigadoon by J.S Fields and A Court Of Mist And Fury by Sarah J. Maas. This is the second book in her ACOTAR series and I adored it ! This series totally deserves the hype !

twib next 35

Next I’ll probably pick A Conjuring Of Light, by V.E. Schwab. It’s the final book in the Shades Of Magic trilogy and I cannot wait to finally dive back into these worlds !
Or Maybe I’ll pick a smaller book such as The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ??

5 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #35

  1. Ah I have ACOWAR on my shelf but don’t know whether to go ahead and start this now or reach for another shorter book I need to read. I mean I have like 20 books I need to read haha but it just looks rather long so I’m dreading starting it… Are you enjoying it? I’ve currently been reading A Study in Charlotte and The Hate You Give. Can’t wait to review them both.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Sorry work kept me away from replying to comments! I’ve finished A Study In Charlotte and I really enjoyed it. I posted a review of it which is probably complete raving but it was very interesting having a YA retelling of the famous Sherlock and Watson Duo. I’ve started rereading ACOMAF today after finishing ACOTAR so I’ll be able to pick up ACOWAR and actually know what’s happening! I couldn’t remember before!

        Like

Leave a Reply

