| WRAP UP & TBR | JUNE 2017 TBR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! How are you ? Even though I only managed to finish 2 books last month, my June TBR isn’t particularly shorter ! haha !

  • A Court Of Wings And Ruin by Sarah J. Maas. It’s the final book in A Court Of Thorns And Roses trilogy but apparently there will be other books in this universe ! I am currently reading it and loving every part of it !
  • A Conjuring Of Light by V.E. Schwab. It took many weeks for my preorder to arrive and I was so angry and yet somehow I haven’t read it yet ! It’s the final book in the Shades Of Magic trilogy !
  • The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski. It’s the second book in The Winner’s trilogy. I reread the first book two months ago so I could keep reading this series !
  • Lord Of Shadows by Cassandra Clare. It’s the second book in The Dark Artifices trilogy. It’s set in the Shadowhunters’ world and I cannot wait to dive back into it ! It’s one of my most anticipated releases for 2017 !
  • The Sun Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. I have had this book on my TBR shelf for years now it’s ridiculous !
  • The Spider And The Stone by Glen Craney. I was sent this book in exchange for an honest review !

That’s it ! I cannot wait to get to these books ! What’s on your TBR lovelies ?

 

 

5 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | JUNE 2017 TBR

  1. Lord of Shadows is one of my anticipated books for the year but i’m sort of putting off picking it up because I think I need to reread Lady Midnight first. The sheer size are putting me off. I just reread the ACOTAR first two books so I could read ACOWAR. Adored that book!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

