| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #37

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another TWIB ! This Week In Books is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.
twib 37

Last week I was reading The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski. It’s the second book in the Winner’s trilogy ! I finished it two days ago and really loved it ! It’ s a 5 stars for me !

I am currently reading A Conjuring Of Light by V.E Schwab ! It’s the final book in  the Shades Of Magic trilogy ! FINALLY ! I am equally excited and scared to see how this epic story will end !

Next I’ll probably pick I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson ! I’m more in a fantasy kick, but I will probably need a “rest” after ACOL !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading lovelies ?

7 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #37

  1. Ja, det burde være unødvendig å måtte bruke tid på å lete etter innlegg rundt omkring på bloggene. Alle har jo lyst til å få kommentarer på det de gjør og følger man &qerg;oetlenu" og linker direkte til rett innlegg, så tror jeg at folk lettere legge igjen noen ord også, ikke sant?

    Like

Leave a Reply

