| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – BEST BOOKS I’VE READ IN 2017 SO FAR

TOP TEN TUESDAY

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another TTT ! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish ! This is the last one until mid August !

Anyway, this week’s theme is the best books I’ve read in 2017 so far ! I haven’t read that many books these past 6 months so I’m gonna narrow it to a top 5 !

In no particular order :

  • A Court Of Mist And Fury by Sarah J. Maas. It’s the second book in the A Court Of Thorns And Roses trilogy. I loved it so much and I can tell it’s my favorite read of the year ! This book is AMAZING !!
  • Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell. I realized I have only read this contemporary but I really loved it !
  • A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir, sequel to An Ember In The Ashes !!! This book is fantastic !
  • The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski. I finished this book last week and I really enjoyed it ! The plot is so complex and intricate ! I cannot wait the read the final ook in the Winner’s trilogy !
  • A Conjuring Of Light by V.E. Schwab. It’s the final book in the Shades Of Magic trilogy ! I’m cheating a little here since I haven’t finished reading it yet, but I’m LOVING it so far and I know it totally deserves its place in my top 5 !

That’s it ! Now it’s time to say goodbye to TTT until mid August ! What are the best books you’ve read in 2017 so far ?!

5 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – BEST BOOKS I’VE READ IN 2017 SO FAR

  1. The Winner’s Crime made it to my list as well. How are you coping with the evil cliffhanger? A Conjuring of Light is undoubtedly my favourite read of the year.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. acomaf yaay , the winner’s curse trilogy is really good !!, a torch against the night is really good and ember in the ashes series is on of my all time favourite. i haven’t read a conjuring of light yet a darker shade of magic trilogy is really really good i can’t wait for to read acol

    Like

Leave a Reply

