| WRAP UP & TBR | JULY 2017 TBR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! We’re almost half way through July and I still haven’t posted my July TBR … Ahem.

So let’s start ! In July I plan on reading 5 books !

  • Les Talons Hauts Rapprochent Les Filles Du Ciel by Olivier Gay. I met him and he gave me his first book, it really made my day ! Anyway I cannot wait to start it !
  • I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson. This book has been on my TBR shelf for more than a year now…
  • The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski, final book in The Winner’s trilogy. I need to read it ASAP !!!
  • The V Girl by Maya Robarts. I’ve already read this book last year but the author was kind enough to send my a physical copy and I definitively want to reread it !
  • Lord Of Shadows by Cassandra Clare, the second bookin The Dark Artifices trilogy. I am both eager and afraid to read it. Because I know the last book won’t be out until 2019…

 

That’s it ! what are you planning on reading this month ?

3 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | JULY 2017 TBR

Leave a Reply

