| BOOK HAUL | MY JULY 2017 BOOK HAUL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! How are you ? I hope you all had a wonderful week end ! Mine certainly was !
Anyway, it’s time for me to share my July book haul ! I bought 3 books last month.

  • Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson and Robin Wasserman. This one is for my shadowhunters’ collection since I’ve already read it on my kindle.
  • Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes. It’s the 5th book in the Falling Kingdoms series !
  • Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab, the second and final book in the Monsters Of Verity duology. I cannot wait to read that one !

That’s it ! What did you buy in July ?

2 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY JULY 2017 BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

