| BOOK HAUL | MY MANGA HAUL #1

manga haul 1

Hello everyone ! So last Sunday I went to a manga convention. I bought 12 mangas, most of them are used but in pretty good shape !

Without further ado :

  • Special A #8 and #9 by Maki Minami.
  • Shaman King #25 to #28 by Hiroyuki Takei
  • Bleach #26 and #27 by Tite Kubo
  • Attack On Titan #1 and #2 by Hajime Isayama
  • Nana #15 and #16 by Ai Yazawa.

 

A few years ago I was a huge manga reader, even more than books. There was a reason : I was in my first years at uni and one chapter or two was a short break before going back studying. And a manga chapter is way shorter than a book one ! But when the most difficult years have passed, I found myself reading more books than mangas haha. Plus, when you consider the reading time, a book is less expensive !

Anyway, that was my manga haul ! I hope you liked it !

What about you ? Do you read mangas ?

 

6 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY MANGA HAUL #1

  1. I don’t read manga but I was in a bookstore today and I spent the majority of my time in that section trying to convince myself to get one. I almost bought Fullmetal Alchemist. I loved the show and I was curious about One Punch Man because I heard it’s good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment