| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #8

thisweekinbooks

Hello hello ! How is your week so far ?? It’s time for another This Week In Books ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

twib now 8

At the beginning of the week I finished Shadow And Bone by Leigh Bardugo. I picked up Siege And Storm, the second book in the Grisha trilogy right after !

twib then 8

Last week I was reading It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover and I also started Shadow And Bone.

twib next 8

I hadn’t planned that one in my August TBR but I will read Ruin And Rising by Leigh Bardugo, the final book in the Grisha trilogy ! If I finish it next week, I know that the next book I’ll pick up is After We Collided by Anna Todd, the second book in the After series.

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ??

7 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #8

Leave a comment