| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – MY TOP TEN FAVORITE FANTASY BOOKS

top-ten-tuesdayHello lovelies ! It’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.

Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Books Of X Genre. I decided to do my top ten favorite fantasy books.

The first one is of course Harry Potter.
The Mortal Instruments is another series that will stay with me.
I recently finished The Grisha trilogy and adored it, it’s very unique in its way. And The Darkling !
Throne Of Glass is another amazing series ! I’m always late when it comes to reading its books because I’m always waiting for the US paperback…

Another one of my fav is the Daughter Of Smoke And Bone trilogy. I really enjoyed it !
Falling Kingdoms is a series I read back to back to back to back this year and I can’t understand why I waited so long before reading it !
Lady Midnight is the first book in The Dark Artifices series and I can already tell that this series will stay in my top ten !

A Darker Shade Of Magic is an amazing series ! I can’t wait for A Conjuring Of Light to be released !
The Infernal Devices is my favorite trilogy, and I think it will stay that way for a long long time !The Archived is a duology (so far) that I really enjoyed because I found the concept really original ! And the story is really gripping !

That’s it ! Have you read any of these ?

10 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – MY TOP TEN FAVORITE FANTASY BOOKS

  1. Oh fantasy….I just love this genre as well! I really enjoyed Throne of Glass, although as the series went on I’ve lost interest. The Grisha trilogy is one of my personal favourites. I haven’t read A Darker Shade of Magic yet, but it’s for sure on my TBR.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great choices! A Darker Shade of Magic is probably one of my favourite fantasy series ever – V. E. Schwab is a master of world-building, and I love Vicious and This Savage Song for the same reason. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Seriously, I didn’t really want to read them. I bought them because I wanted to read them before Six Of Crows, otherwise I would never have read them ! But this trilogy is really great !!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

